Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 24 of 24 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Ole Uncle John"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1985-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancing In The Street Cold Rain And Snow Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee Me And My Uncle -> Big River Brown Eyed Women Jack Straw -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Samson And Delilah High Time -> He's Gone -> Spoonful -> Comes A Time -> Lost Sailor -> Drums -> Space -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> She Belongs To Me -> Gloria Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Bill Koucky; Green Mountain Bros; 24 bit
Downloads: 1,899 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1982-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Sugaree Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues West L.A. Fadeaway Little Red Rooster Dupree's Diamond Blues Cassidy Far From Me Set 2 Samson And Delilah Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Throwing Stones -> Space -> The Wheel -> Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Bob Morris; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,738 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at "Austin City Limits" soundstage, KLRU studio on 1999-12-03 - Warren Zevon
01. Werewolves of London 02. Seminole Bingo 03. Bob Wills is Still the King [Jennings] 04. Lawyers, Guns and Money 05. I Was in the House when the House Burned Down 06. Don't Let Us Get Sick
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,818 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Norman Finkelstein ~ Clark University April 27,2009 - Kevin Ksen
Full audio of Norman Finkelstein's speaking at Clark University, Worcester, MA on April 27th, 2009. This speech was originally scheduled for April 21st but was canceled by Clark University President, John Bassett. It was rescheduled after uproar from students, alum and community residents.
Keywords: Norman Finkelstein; Clark University; Indymedia
Downloads: 275 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at Santa Monica Civic Auditorium on 1998-03-15 - Warren Zevon
01. Johnny Strikes Up the Band 02. Seminole Bingo > [band intros] 03. Don't Let Us Get Sick 04. I Was In the House When the House Burned Down 05. Veracruz 06. Lawyers, Guns and Money 07. Poor Poor Pitiful Me
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,013 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1978-01-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Dire Wolf Mama Tried -> Big River Loser Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed New Minglewood Blues Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Estimated Prophet -> Drums -> The Other One -> Truckin' Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Owen Brothers
Downloads: 6,852 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mr. Charlie Black Throated Wind Tennessee Jed Next Time You See Me Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Me And My Uncle Chinatown Shuffle Big Railroad Blues The Set 2 Ramble On Rose Dark Star -> Morning Dew He's Gone Sugar Magnolia Comes A Time Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away -> Hey Bo Diddley -> Not Fade Away Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Rex Jackson; Matt Smith; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 310 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nashville Municipal Auditorium on 1978-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree Beat It On Down The Line Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Big River Stagger Lee Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah From The Heart Of Me He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 10,613 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at The Hammersmith Odeon on 1988-01-25 - Warren Zevon
Lawyers, Guns & Money Detox Mansion Boom Boom Mancini Johnny Strikes Up The Band Roland The Headless Thompson Gunner Reconsider Me Excitable Boy Sentimental Hygiene Accidentally Like A Martyr Werewolves Of London Play It All Night Long Ain't That Pretty At All
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,432 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1984-07-22 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Bertha, My Brother Esau, Loser, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, I I Just Want To Make Love To You To You-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Midnight Hour-> Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,180 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1982-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway-> Little Red Rooster, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Cassidy, Far From Me Samson & Delilah, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,077 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Felt Forum, Madison Square Garden on 1971-12-04 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Run Rudolph Run, You Win Again Smokestack Lightning, Ramble On Rose, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Mexicali Blues, Comes A Time, El Paso
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,609 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1985-11-05 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, They Love Each Other, Kansas City, Tennessee Jed-> It's All Over Now, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Supplication-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,968 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Assembly Center, Lousiana State U on 1977-10-16 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Cassidy, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Sunrise, Dire Wolf, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> The Other One-> Good Lovin'-> Terrapin Station-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,980 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dillon Stadium on 1974-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Scarlet Begonias, Me And My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> It Must Have Been The Roses, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider, Around And Around Bertha, Big River, Eyes Of The World -> China Doll, Promised Land, Ship of Fools, Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Greatest Story Ever Told, To Lay Me Down, Truckin' -> Mind Left Body Jam...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 49,305 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1995-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle*-> Big River*, Lazy River Road, Eternity, Don't Ease Me In Samson & Delilah, It's All Too Much, Crazy Fingers-> Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,145 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at IZOD CENTER EAST RUTHERFORD,NJ on 2009-04-29 - The Dead
The Dead April 29, 2009 IZOD Center East Rutherford,NJ Source: MK21 (dina) > CMC6XT + Kmr81i (A,B) > SX-PR > 722 (24/96) Location: OTS @ 10' Transfer: Compact Flash > vegas > CDWave > FLAC Recorded by Robert Krall & Scott Reese FIRST SET: 01.Touch of Grey 02.Pride of Cucamonga 03.Crazy Fingers* 04.Music Never Stopped* 05.Deal* 06.Days Between* 07.casey Jones * SECOND SET: 01.Sitting On Top Of The World 02.Doin' That Rag* 03.Ramble On Rose * 04.Lady With A Fan* > Jam* 05.Drums/ Space* 06.The Whee...
Keywords: krall kmr81i
Downloads: 9,445 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, Friend Of The Devil, Beat It On Down The Line, It Must Have Been The Roses, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, To Lay Me Down, Mama Tried, Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Big River Phil & Ned*, Uncle John's Band, Big Railroad Blues, The Race is On, Tomorrow Is Forever, Mexicali Blues, Dire Wolf, Sugar Magnolia-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter, Sunshine Daydream, E: One More...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,729 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1976-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, The Music Never Stopped, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Row Jimmy, Big River, Mission In The Rain, Looks Like Rain, Might As Well Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> Friend Of The Devil, Playin' In The Band-> Dancin' In The Streets-> U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,524 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Felt Forum, Madison Square Garden on 1971-12-05 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, Big Boss Man, Brown Eyed Women, Muddy Water, Jack Straw, Mr. Charlie, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Deal, Playin' In The Band, Next Time You See Me, Comes A Time, Casey Jones, One More Saturday Night Truckin', Ramble On Rose, It Hurts Me Too, Sugaree, Sugar Magnolia, Dark Star Jam-> Me & My Uncle-> Dark Star Jam-> Sitting On Top Of The World, Me And Bobby McGee, Big Railroad Blues, Mexicali Blues, You Win Again, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fa...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 58,092 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Roseland Ballroom on 2009-03-30 - The Dead
Althea Cassidy Uncle John's Band Eyes Of The World... St Stephen> Dark Star> Sugar Magnolia encore: Not Fade Away
Keywords: The Dead
Downloads: 6,108 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1976-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Cassidy, Scarlet Begonias, The Music Never Stopped, Crazy Fingers, Big River, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Ship of Fools, Promised Land Saint Stephen-> Eyes Of The World-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> Let It Grow, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, High Time, Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Dancin' In The Streets-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Franklin's Tower
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,909 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 2009-04-12 - The Dead
Set 1: 01. The Music Never Stopped> 02. Jack Straw 03. Estimated Prophet> 04. He's Gone> 05. Touch Of Grey> 06. I Need A Miracle> 07. Truckin' Set 2: 01. Jam> Shakedown Street> 02. All Along The Watchtower> 03. Caution> 04. Drums> Space> 05. Cosmic Charlie> 06. New Potato Caboose> 07. Help On The Way> Slipknot!> Franklin's Tower 08. Encore: Samson And Delilah
Keywords: The Dead; Greensboro; c42mp; tds
Downloads: 40,118 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(64 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 144,629 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio